As I am compelled to sit at my desk with the common urge to write there is no agenda, no plan and no vision in mind. By the end of the evening I set up a wordpress location, posted a picture and did research on Harriet Beecher Stowe. During the week I have unfollowed respected local leaders, been told by a Jehovah’s Witness frequest flyer visitor that I am committing blasphemy and have prayed for dozens of families in our community. This is going to be an interesting journey. Not sure if there is a connection yet, since I have not purchased a Bluehost web host package. New goal, get 300,000 visitors here each month. I am thinking I will interview local celebrities and interesting people. Carla Emery inspired me and she started writing when I started kindergarten. I finally have a garden thanks to my industrious family, so the tomatoes may make an appearance here before I travel to Harriet Beecher Stowe’s Underground Railroad Museum in Cincinnati.

Leave a Reply

